Contact

Sebastian Grönlund

CEO

sebastian.gronlund@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 50 386 1417

Janne Jantunen

Sales Manager

janne.jantunen@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 40 091 9922

Antti Rastas

Sales / HoReCa

antti.rastas@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 50 493 7192

Eva Nikkola

Marketing

eva.nikkola@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 40 776 3101

Päivi Pyy

Financial Manager

paivi.pyy@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 44 021 3013

Jenni Kehusmaa

Production Manager

jenni.kehusmaa@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3019

Iiro Laukas

Purchaser

iiro.laukas@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3033

Teppo Liikanen

Chief Engineer

teppo.liikanen@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3010

Warehouse

tilaukset@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3012

Address

Saimaa Brewing Co
Insinöörinkatu 7
50150 Mikkeli

Brewery Shop

Find the finest selection of local beers and ciders from Saimaa Brewing Company’s shop!

Read more and check our opening hours!