Contact

Teemu Nurhonen

Commercial Director

teemu.nurhonen@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 50 401 0114

Teo Arminen

HoReCa Sales

teo.arminen@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 50 522 5497

Tomas Lindfors

CEO

tomas.lindfors@khw-invest.fi

(+358) 40 724 6020

Ville Haapanen

Production Manager

ville.haapanen@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 45 274 2629 

Päivi Pyy

Financial Manager

paivi.pyy@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 44 021 3013

Veli-Matti Eerola

Purchaser

veli-matti.eerola@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3033

Teppo Liikanen

Chief Engineer

teppo.liikanen@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3010

Warehouse

tilaukset@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3012

Address

Saimaa Brewing Co
Insinöörinkatu 7
50150 Mikkeli

Brewery Shop

Find the finest selection of local beers and ciders from Saimaa Brewing Company’s shop!

Read more and check our opening hours!