Yhteystiedot

Yleiset tiedustelut

contact@saimaabrewingco.fi

Jussi Laukkanen

toimitusjohtaja /CEO

jussi.laukkanen@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 50 491 4480

Antti Rastas

Sales & Marketing

antti.rastas@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 50 493 7192

Sari Korkolainen

Business Controller

sari.korkolainen@mbhbreweries.fi

(+358) 44 021 3013

Jenni Kehusmaa

Production Manager

jenni.kehusmaa@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3019

Teppo Liikanen

Chief Engineer

teppo.liikanen@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3010

Iiro Laukas

Purchaser

iiro.laukas@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3033

Varasto

tilaukset@saimaabrewingco.fi

(+358) 44 021 3012

Postiosoite

Saimaa Brewing Co
Insinöörinkatu 7
50150 Mikkeli